peopleDotGNU Portable.NET - Summary: Project Memberlist

 
 
Browse with the memberlist.

If you would like to contribute to this project by becoming a member, use the request for inclusion form.

Active members on duty

  Member Resume and Skills
Project Member Andrew Mitchell <ajmitch> Set to private
Project Member Aleksey Demakov <avd> Set to private
Project Member Bradley M. Kuhn <bkuhn> View Skills
Project Member Heiko Weiss <brubbel> Set to private
Project Member Charlie Carnow <carnow> Set to private
Project Member Chris Smith <csmith> Set to private
Project Member Marc Haisenko <darkdust> Set to private
Squad pending members <dotgnu-pnet-pending> Set to private
Project Member Deryk Robosson <drobosson> Set to private
Project Member Ivan de Jesus Deras Tabora <iderashn> Set to private
Project Administrator Klaus Treichel <ktreichel> Set to private
Project Member Llewellyn Pritchard <leppie> Set to private
Project Member Adam Ballai <minddog> Set to private
Project Member Norbert Bollow <nb> Set to private
Project Member Neil Cawse <neilcawse> Set to private
Project Member Carl-Adam Brengesjo <ptah> Set to private
Project Member Radek Polak <radekp> Set to private
Project Member Richard Baumann <Rich333> View Skills
Project Member Russell Stuart <rstuart> Set to private
Project Administrator Rhys Weatherley <rweather> Set to private
Project Member Stephen Compall <S11001001> Set to private
Project Member Peter Minten <silvernerd> Set to private
Project Member Jonathan Springer <springjp> Set to private
Project Administrator Gopal.V <t3rmin4t0r> Set to private
Project Member Thomas Cort <tcort> Set to private
Project Member Thong Nguyen <tum> Set to private

You may also be interested in the GPG Keyring of this project

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup1