patchGNU Octave - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         124 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #8906 configure check support for c11 and c++11 None None Sun 07 Feb 2016 03:01:16 PM UTC
 #8901 fminsearch support for more options and more output arguments None None Wed 03 Feb 2016 12:48:01 PM UTC
 #8892 This is a Wavelet Toolbox for Octave None None Sat 30 Jan 2016 12:23:55 AM UTC
 #8889 Add implementation of getReport None None Sat 23 Jan 2016 02:42:26 PM UTC
 #8888 CSS for the interpreter manual In Progress None Sat 23 Jan 2016 02:42:13 PM UTC
 #8872 add isocaps None None Tue 19 Jan 2016 04:32:59 PM UTC
 #8870 odepkg: add metainfo.xml file for Gnome Software None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 10:01:02 PM UTC
 #8866 image package: add metainfo.xml file for Gnome Software None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 08:13:35 PM UTC
 #8864 add smooth3 None None Mon 18 Jan 2016 12:05:03 PM UTC
 #8856 add function reducevolume None None Wed 13 Jan 2016 02:50:24 PM UTC
 #8842 Drop <project> tag from appdata.xml None None Wed 30 Dec 2015 08:44:45 AM UTC
 #8837 normest1 None None Mon 21 Dec 2015 03:15:13 PM UTC
 #8827 mapping package: new functions wrapTo 360, 2Pi, 180, Pi Postponed philipnienhuis Tue 08 Dec 2015 08:08:16 PM UTC
 #8824 added affine2d class None None Mon 07 Dec 2015 10:23:58 PM UTC
 #8813 image package: Extended image I/O for Analyze 7.5 format to handle big-endian images None None Sun 29 Nov 2015 01:27:32 PM UTC
 #8801 add support for the histogram and histcounts functions None None Fri 20 Nov 2015 05:47:40 PM UTC
 #8787 Octave Forge: Improve package overview page None None Wed 04 Nov 2015 11:08:15 PM UTC
 #8784 dbstop compatible with Matlab None None Mon 26 Oct 2015 05:53:50 AM UTC
 #8783 C++ implementation of textscan In Progress None Mon 26 Oct 2015 05:09:50 AM UTC
 #8778 Control pkg: improvement of lti/ss/freqresp numerics, possibly also a way to better ss2tf None None Thu 22 Oct 2015 05:08:23 PM UTC
 #8768 new field for stack info in structure passed to error handler of cellfun None None Mon 12 Oct 2015 10:48:27 AM UTC
 #8761 Allow Compilation of Octave With OSmesa on Mac None None Tue 06 Oct 2015 02:11:47 PM UTC
 #8726 signal package: lsf2poly.m and poly2lsf.m None mtmiller Tue 25 Aug 2015 07:13:55 PM UTC
 #8722 For image() and imagesc(), added value readout in status bar when mousing over a figure None None Fri 21 Aug 2015 05:14:32 PM UTC
 #8713 image package: new color conversion functions: rgb2lab etc. None None Mon 10 Aug 2015 06:18:46 PM UTC
 #8697 signal package: bandpower function Need Info mtmiller Sat 04 Jul 2015 07:20:18 AM UTC
 #8696 Use unicode utf-8 rather than Symbol font for gnuplot when possible None None Fri 03 Jul 2015 10:06:31 PM UTC
 #8695 A patch for function randsample in statistics pkg None None Sat 27 Jun 2015 11:24:27 AM UTC
 #8694 communications package: added feedback polynomial support to poly2trellis.m None mtmiller Wed 24 Jun 2015 12:03:43 AM UTC
 #8693 Reimplement operator * (const SparseMatrix& m, const SparseMatrix& a) to use SuiteSparse In Progress None Tue 23 Jun 2015 08:30:45 PM UTC
 #8690 Alternative implementation of tcdf None None Wed 17 Jun 2015 08:24:56 PM UTC
 #8669 C++ Implementation of sprand() In Progress None Thu 07 May 2015 12:43:16 PM UTC
 #8668 signal package: firls: add demos etc. None mtmiller Mon 04 May 2015 01:40:06 PM UTC
 #8666 adjusting octave examples test to exactly match output None None Sun 03 May 2015 02:39:18 AM UTC
 #8664 pkg: after installing a pkg, tell people how to load it None None Thu 30 Apr 2015 02:53:16 PM UTC
 #8656 Variable Editor (expanded from Patch #8316) In Progress None Tue 14 Apr 2015 10:10:44 AM UTC
 #8643 Patch for "linear-algebra-2.2.2" NEWS Postponed None Tue 07 Apr 2015 11:14:35 AM UTC
 #8640 Comments for translators None None Sun 05 Apr 2015 04:58:23 AM UTC
 #8636 signal package: New functions rms and peak2rms None mtmiller Thu 02 Apr 2015 05:27:40 PM UTC
 #8630 signal package: add function stepz Need Info mtmiller Thu 26 Mar 2015 03:36:35 PM UTC
 #8621 New window icons None None Sun 15 Mar 2015 08:57:19 PM UTC
 #8615 Bumped-up version of octave-forge package "vrml" None None Sun 08 Mar 2015 10:22:05 PM UTC
 #8607 New module h5read to read/write HDF5 files None None Thu 19 Feb 2015 01:03:15 PM UTC
 #8597 fuzzy-logic-toolkit improvement None None Fri 23 Jan 2015 10:07:56 AM UTC
 #8595 quaternion - new methods and expanded functions, tests None None Sat 17 Jan 2015 12:29:36 AM UTC
 #8584 statistics/stepwisefit selection on partial p values None None Sun 21 Dec 2014 07:36:44 PM UTC
 #8579 wblplot function file None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 12:26:28 AM UTC
 #8575 signal package: lpc - linear predictor None mtmiller Tue 18 Nov 2014 08:36:38 PM UTC
 #8571 image package: three deconvolution routines (Wiener, RL, RLTV) None None Mon 17 Nov 2014 02:03:02 PM UTC
 #8548 New integerizing range algorithm for non-integer elements using better interp. None None Wed 01 Oct 2014 09:17:09 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         124 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup