patchGNU Octave - Patches: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         101 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #8656 Variable Editor (expanded from Patch #8316) In Progress None Tue 14 Apr 2015 10:10:44 AM UTC
 #8655 Patch for "libgui" 4.0.0 rc3 None None Tue 14 Apr 2015 06:58:41 AM UTC
 #8644 Add dirac and heaviside functions Need Info None Tue 07 Apr 2015 04:17:09 PM UTC
 #8643 Patch for "linear-algebra-2.2.2" NEWS Postponed None Tue 07 Apr 2015 11:14:35 AM UTC
 #8640 Comments for translators None None Sun 05 Apr 2015 04:58:23 AM UTC
 #8636 signal package: New functions rms and peak2rms None mtmiller Thu 02 Apr 2015 05:27:40 PM UTC
 #8630 Add stepz to signal package. Need Info mtmiller Thu 26 Mar 2015 03:36:35 PM UTC
 #8621 New window icons None None Sun 15 Mar 2015 08:57:19 PM UTC
 #8615 Bumped-up version of octave-forge package "vrml" None None Sun 08 Mar 2015 10:22:05 PM UTC
 #8612 impyramid.m for image package None None Tue 24 Feb 2015 08:12:22 PM UTC
 #8607 New module h5read to read/write HDF5 files None None Thu 19 Feb 2015 01:03:15 PM UTC
 #8597 fuzzy-logic-toolkit improvement None None Fri 23 Jan 2015 10:07:56 AM UTC
 #8595 quaternion - new methods and expanded functions, tests None None Sat 17 Jan 2015 12:29:36 AM UTC
 #8589 move odeset, odeget form odepkg to core-Octave None None Tue 06 Jan 2015 10:15:22 AM UTC
 #8584 statistics/stepwisefit selection on partial p values None None Sun 21 Dec 2014 07:36:44 PM UTC
 #8579 wblplot function file None None Fri 21 Nov 2014 12:26:28 AM UTC
 #8575 signal package: lpc - linear predictor None mtmiller Tue 18 Nov 2014 08:36:38 PM UTC
 #8571 image package: three deconvolution routines (Wiener, RL, RLTV) None None Mon 17 Nov 2014 02:03:02 PM UTC
 #8562 project-web: added information and resources to `developer.html' None None Sat 01 Nov 2014 02:23:59 PM UTC
 #8551 fix the build error on clang 3.5 and libc++ In Progress None Sat 11 Oct 2014 04:38:46 PM UTC
 #8548 New integerizing range algorithm for non-integer elements using better interp. None None Wed 01 Oct 2014 09:17:09 AM UTC
 #8542 Handle sparse matrices in cholinsert None None Wed 24 Sep 2014 05:15:24 AM UTC
 #8541 isdiag, istriu, istril, isbanded, and bandwidth functions None None Tue 23 Sep 2014 01:31:23 PM UTC
 #8535 [signal] firpm (new remez) None mtmiller Sun 14 Sep 2014 06:21:27 AM UTC
 #8534 For GUI undo, send Cntrl-U to Readline rather than callback command_editor. None None Sat 13 Sep 2014 05:42:51 PM UTC
 #8532 Use conventional signaling to modify Readline term size rather than callback. None None Fri 12 Sep 2014 03:23:19 AM UTC
 #8530 Add padecoef() function None None Thu 11 Sep 2014 05:35:49 PM UTC
 #8528 inpolyeder None None Thu 11 Sep 2014 06:45:09 AM UTC
 #8526 avoid conflict with gnu99 stdbool.h None None Wed 03 Sep 2014 12:33:17 PM UTC
 #8520 Overhaul private functions in generate_html package None None Wed 20 Aug 2014 06:10:52 PM UTC
 #8517 Legendre-Papoulis filter design (for signal package) In Progress mtmiller Tue 19 Aug 2014 03:35:52 AM UTC
 #8513 SRTM3 tools None None Wed 13 Aug 2014 06:43:26 PM UTC
 #8506 Add the taylorwin function to the signal package. In Progress mtmiller Wed 06 Aug 2014 12:03:00 AM UTC
 #8495 signal package: goertzel function Need Info mtmiller Thu 10 Jul 2014 04:36:12 AM UTC
 #8491 Make pkg handle and display (in textmode) package documentation in info format None None Mon 30 Jun 2014 06:26:21 PM UTC
 #8471 Font size supporting increments of 0.1 None None Tue 27 May 2014 06:26:27 PM UTC
 #8468 [fem-fenics] ufl.m None None Wed 21 May 2014 01:51:44 PM UTC
 #8464 Make lssa clang compliant (that is, make it correct C++). In Progress None Sun 18 May 2014 06:32:52 PM UTC
 #8460 [fem-fenics] interpolate function None None Mon 12 May 2014 09:05:53 PM UTC
 #8429 High Precision Arithmetic Computation : initial skeleton or MpvNDArray class ( GSoC ) None None Sun 30 Mar 2014 11:27:47 PM UTC
 #8417 Consolidate large conditional type decisions None None Mon 24 Mar 2014 02:55:01 AM UTC
 #8395 Work-in-progress port of Octave JIT to libgccjit None None Fri 14 Mar 2014 10:52:30 PM UTC
 #8386 Fixed up "find" function with templates and fourth parameter None None Mon 10 Mar 2014 12:58:07 AM UTC
 #8384 signal : implemented shiftdata and unshiftdata functions In Progress mtmiller Sun 09 Mar 2014 07:09:15 AM UTC
 #8383 signal : added peak2peak function In Progress mtmiller Sun 09 Mar 2014 03:14:09 AM UTC
 #8379 signal package: Implemented uencode function In Progress mtmiller Wed 05 Mar 2014 10:51:57 PM UTC
 #8377 Added new 3D Coordinate system conversion functions for Geodesy in Mapping toolbox Need Info philipnienhuis Wed 05 Mar 2014 01:51:47 PM UTC
 #8369 imresize - Change to imresize to reduce memory footprint None None Mon 03 Mar 2014 03:34:38 PM UTC
 #8368 imremap - Change to imremap to reduce memory footprint None None Mon 03 Mar 2014 03:23:29 PM UTC
 #8367 Doxygen comments for input.h and cleanup of input.cc None None Sun 02 Mar 2014 11:12:28 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         101 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup