newsOrgaDoc - News

 
 
Print summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
GNU OrgaDoc 0.8 released
     posted by speedblue, Wed Mar 31 20:57:16 2004 - 0 replies

OrgaDoc has been designed to easily copy and maitain a pool of
documents between computers. You can synchronise your documents pool
with rsync or unison. You don't need to install a database server
(like MySql or PostgreSql), a HTTP server, a script language (like ...


[Read more]
Orgadoc 0.7.1 released
     posted by speedblue, Wed Jul 30 23:13:10 2003 - 0 replies

bugs fix release. See ChangeLog for details.

Orgadoc 0.7.0 released
     posted by speedblue, Sun Jun 1 15:22:02 2003 - 0 replies
  • First stable release of Orgadoc, it is working on production server.
  • First birthday of Orgadoc
  • Added feature to allow total separation of generated htmls files and documents.
Orgadoc 0.6.7 released
     posted by speedblue, Mon Mar 10 11:58:43 2003 - 0 replies

- Fixed bug with ISO 8859-1 encoding
- Added --verbose option

Orgadoc 0.6.6 released
     posted by speedblue, Tue Feb 25 16:45:05 2003 - 0 replies

- added support of a new xml tag : <nbpages>
- compiles fine with just smarteiffel and gobo

orgadoc 0.6.4 released
     posted by speedblue, Sun Oct 27 17:21:05 2002 - 0 replies

no new feature.
This is mostly a bug-fix release.

Orgadoc 0.6.2 was released
     posted by speedblue, Wed Jul 31 23:09:23 2002 - 0 replies

This release does not contains new features, it is a bug fix release.
see ChangeLog for details

OrgaDoc 0.6.1 released
     posted by speedblue, Sat Jul 27 14:25:53 2002 - 0 replies

- added templates support for research and bibtex
- improved latex template
- fixed some bugs

Orgadoc 0.6.0 released
     posted by speedblue, Thu Jul 25 01:27:29 2002 - 0 replies

- Latex support
- Fixed some bugs

Orgadoc 0.5.0 Released
     posted by speedblue, Sun Jun 30 19:42:23 2002 - 0 replies

New features :
- Bibtex support
- French characters support

Fixed some bugs in HTML generation.


Older News Approved
Orgadoc 0.4.1 Released posted by speedblue, Sat Jun 22 04:46:57 2002 - 0 replies
orgadoc-0.4 released posted by speedblue, Wed Jun 19 22:02:37 2002 - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[12 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup