newsOrgaDoc - News

 
 
Print summaries for the latest news.

Latest News Approved - With Summaries
GNU OrgaDoc 0.8 released
     posted by speedblue, Wed 31 Mar 2004 08:57:16 PM UTC - 0 replies

OrgaDoc has been designed to easily copy and maitain a pool of
documents between computers. You can synchronise your documents pool
with rsync or unison. You don't need to install a database server
(like MySql or PostgreSql), a HTTP server, a script language (like ...


[Read more]
Orgadoc 0.7.1 released
     posted by speedblue, Wed 30 Jul 2003 11:13:10 PM UTC - 0 replies

bugs fix release. See ChangeLog for details.

Orgadoc 0.7.0 released
     posted by speedblue, Sun 01 Jun 2003 03:22:02 PM UTC - 0 replies
  • First stable release of Orgadoc, it is working on production server.
  • First birthday of Orgadoc
  • Added feature to allow total separation of generated htmls files and documents.
Orgadoc 0.6.7 released
     posted by speedblue, Mon 10 Mar 2003 11:58:43 AM UTC - 0 replies

- Fixed bug with ISO 8859-1 encoding
- Added --verbose option

Orgadoc 0.6.6 released
     posted by speedblue, Tue 25 Feb 2003 04:45:05 PM UTC - 0 replies

- added support of a new xml tag : <nbpages>
- compiles fine with just smarteiffel and gobo

orgadoc 0.6.4 released
     posted by speedblue, Sun 27 Oct 2002 05:21:05 PM UTC - 0 replies

no new feature.
This is mostly a bug-fix release.

Orgadoc 0.6.2 was released
     posted by speedblue, Wed 31 Jul 2002 11:09:23 PM UTC - 0 replies

This release does not contains new features, it is a bug fix release.
see ChangeLog for details

OrgaDoc 0.6.1 released
     posted by speedblue, Sat 27 Jul 2002 02:25:53 PM UTC - 0 replies

- added templates support for research and bibtex
- improved latex template
- fixed some bugs

Orgadoc 0.6.0 released
     posted by speedblue, Thu 25 Jul 2002 01:27:29 AM UTC - 0 replies

- Latex support
- Fixed some bugs

Orgadoc 0.5.0 Released
     posted by speedblue, Sun 30 Jun 2002 07:42:23 PM UTC - 0 replies

New features :
- Bibtex support
- French characters support

Fixed some bugs in HTML generation.


Older News Approved
Orgadoc 0.4.1 Released posted by speedblue, Sat 22 Jun 2002 04:46:57 AM UTC - 0 replies
orgadoc-0.4 released posted by speedblue, Wed 19 Jun 2002 10:02:37 PM UTC - 0 replies
[Submit News]
[12 news in archive]

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup