World Clock

Source Code (GNU AGPLv3): download | pretty-print

Reference time (UTC): 2014-11-01 02:45:27

Convert UTC to your timezone: date -d '2014-11-01 02:45:27 UTC'

Africa/Abidjan2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Accra2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Addis_Ababa2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Algiers2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Africa/Asmara2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Bamako2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Bangui2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Banjul2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Bissau2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Blantyre2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Brazzaville2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Bujumbura2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Cairo2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Africa/Casablanca2014-11-01 02:45:27 WET+0000
Africa/Ceuta2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Africa/Conakry2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Dakar2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Dar_es_Salaam2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Djibouti2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Douala2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/El_Aaiun2014-11-01 02:45:27 WET+0000
Africa/Freetown2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Gaborone2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Harare2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Johannesburg2014-11-01 04:45:27 SAST+0200
Africa/Kampala2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Khartoum2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Kigali2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Kinshasa2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Lagos2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Libreville2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Lome2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Luanda2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Lubumbashi2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Lusaka2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Malabo2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Maputo2014-11-01 04:45:27 CAT+0200
Africa/Maseru2014-11-01 04:45:27 SAST+0200
Africa/Mbabane2014-11-01 04:45:27 SAST+0200
Africa/Mogadishu2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Monrovia2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Nairobi2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Africa/Ndjamena2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Niamey2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Nouakchott2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Ouagadougou2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Porto-Novo2014-11-01 03:45:27 WAT+0100
Africa/Sao_Tome2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Africa/Tripoli2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Africa/Tunis2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Africa/Windhoek2014-11-01 04:45:27 WAST+0200
America/Adak2014-10-31 17:45:27 HADT-0900
America/Anchorage2014-10-31 18:45:27 AKDT-0800
America/Anguilla2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Antigua2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Araguaina2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Argentina/Buenos_Aires2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Catamarca2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Cordoba2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Jujuy2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/La_Rioja2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Mendoza2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Rio_Gallegos2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Salta2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/San_Juan2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/San_Luis2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Tucuman2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Argentina/Ushuaia2014-10-31 23:45:27 ART-0300
America/Aruba2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Asuncion2014-10-31 23:45:27 PYST-0300
America/Atikokan2014-10-31 21:45:27 EST-0500
America/Bahia2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Barbados2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Belem2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Belize2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Blanc-Sablon2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Boa_Vista2014-10-31 22:45:27 AMT-0400
America/Bogota2014-10-31 21:45:27 COT-0500
America/Boise2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
America/Cambridge_Bay2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
America/Campo_Grande2014-10-31 23:45:27 AMST-0300
America/Cancun2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Caracas2014-10-31 22:15:27 VET-0430
America/Cayenne2014-10-31 23:45:27 GFT-0300
America/Cayman2014-10-31 21:45:27 EST-0500
America/Chicago2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Chihuahua2014-10-31 19:45:27 MST-0700
America/Costa_Rica2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Cuiaba2014-10-31 23:45:27 AMST-0300
America/Curacao2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Danmarkshavn2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
America/Dawson2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
America/Dawson_Creek2014-10-31 19:45:27 MST-0700
America/Denver2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
America/Detroit2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Dominica2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Edmonton2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
America/Eirunepe2014-10-31 21:45:27 ACT-0500
America/El_Salvador2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Fortaleza2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Glace_Bay2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
America/Godthab2014-10-31 23:45:27 WGT-0300
America/Goose_Bay2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
America/Grand_Turk2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Grenada2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Guadeloupe2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Guatemala2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Guayaquil2014-10-31 21:45:27 ECT-0500
America/Guyana2014-10-31 22:45:27 GYT-0400
America/Halifax2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
America/Havana2014-10-31 22:45:27 CDT-0400
America/Hermosillo2014-10-31 19:45:27 MST-0700
America/Indiana/Indianapolis2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Indiana/Knox2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Indiana/Marengo2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Indiana/Petersburg2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Indiana/Tell_City2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Indiana/Vevay2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Indiana/Vincennes2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Indiana/Winamac2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Inuvik2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
America/Iqaluit2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Jamaica2014-10-31 21:45:27 EST-0500
America/Juneau2014-10-31 18:45:27 AKDT-0800
America/Kentucky/Louisville2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Kentucky/Monticello2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/La_Paz2014-10-31 22:45:27 BOT-0400
America/Lima2014-10-31 21:45:27 PET-0500
America/Los_Angeles2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
America/Maceio2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Managua2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Manaus2014-10-31 22:45:27 AMT-0400
America/Martinique2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Matamoros2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Mazatlan2014-10-31 19:45:27 MST-0700
America/Menominee2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Merida2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Mexico_City2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Miquelon2014-11-01 00:45:27 PMDT-0200
America/Moncton2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
America/Monterrey2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Montevideo2014-11-01 00:45:27 UYST-0200
America/Montreal2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Montserrat2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Nassau2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/New_York2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Nipigon2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Nome2014-10-31 18:45:27 AKDT-0800
America/Noronha2014-11-01 00:45:27 FNT-0200
America/North_Dakota/Center2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/North_Dakota/New_Salem2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Ojinaga2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
America/Panama2014-10-31 21:45:27 EST-0500
America/Pangnirtung2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Paramaribo2014-10-31 23:45:27 SRT-0300
America/Phoenix2014-10-31 19:45:27 MST-0700
America/Port-au-Prince2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Port_of_Spain2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Porto_Velho2014-10-31 22:45:27 AMT-0400
America/Puerto_Rico2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Rainy_River2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Rankin_Inlet2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Recife2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Regina2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Resolute2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Rio_Branco2014-10-31 21:45:27 ACT-0500
America/Santa_Isabel2014-10-31 18:45:27 PST-0800
America/Santarem2014-10-31 23:45:27 BRT-0300
America/Santiago2014-10-31 23:45:27 CLST-0300
America/Santo_Domingo2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Sao_Paulo2014-11-01 00:45:27 BRST-0200
America/Scoresbysund2014-11-01 01:45:27 EGT-0100
America/St_Johns2014-11-01 00:15:27 NDT-0230
America/St_Kitts2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/St_Lucia2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/St_Thomas2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/St_Vincent2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Swift_Current2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Tegucigalpa2014-10-31 20:45:27 CST-0600
America/Thule2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
America/Thunder_Bay2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Tijuana2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
America/Toronto2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
America/Tortola2014-10-31 22:45:27 AST-0400
America/Vancouver2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
America/Whitehorse2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
America/Winnipeg2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
America/Yakutat2014-10-31 18:45:27 AKDT-0800
America/Yellowknife2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
Antarctica/Casey2014-11-01 10:45:27 AWST+0800
Antarctica/Davis2014-11-01 09:45:27 DAVT+0700
Antarctica/DumontDUrville2014-11-01 12:45:27 DDUT+1000
Antarctica/Mawson2014-11-01 07:45:27 MAWT+0500
Antarctica/McMurdo2014-11-01 15:45:27 NZDT+1300
Antarctica/Palmer2014-10-31 23:45:27 CLST-0300
Antarctica/Rothera2014-10-31 23:45:27 ROTT-0300
Antarctica/Syowa2014-11-01 05:45:27 SYOT+0300
Antarctica/Vostok2014-11-01 08:45:27 VOST+0600
Asia/Aden2014-11-01 05:45:27 AST+0300
Asia/Almaty2014-11-01 08:45:27 ALMT+0600
Asia/Amman2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Asia/Anadyr2014-11-01 14:45:27 ANAT+1200
Asia/Aqtau2014-11-01 07:45:27 AQTT+0500
Asia/Aqtobe2014-11-01 07:45:27 AQTT+0500
Asia/Ashgabat2014-11-01 07:45:27 TMT+0500
Asia/Baghdad2014-11-01 05:45:27 AST+0300
Asia/Bahrain2014-11-01 05:45:27 AST+0300
Asia/Baku2014-11-01 06:45:27 AZT+0400
Asia/Bangkok2014-11-01 09:45:27 ICT+0700
Asia/Beirut2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Asia/Bishkek2014-11-01 08:45:27 KGT+0600
Asia/Brunei2014-11-01 10:45:27 BNT+0800
Asia/Choibalsan2014-11-01 10:45:27 CHOT+0800
Asia/Chongqing2014-11-01 10:45:27 CST+0800
Asia/Colombo2014-11-01 08:15:27 IST+0530
Asia/Damascus2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Asia/Dhaka2014-11-01 08:45:27 BDT+0600
Asia/Dili2014-11-01 11:45:27 TLT+0900
Asia/Dubai2014-11-01 06:45:27 GST+0400
Asia/Dushanbe2014-11-01 07:45:27 TJT+0500
Asia/Gaza2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Asia/Harbin2014-11-01 10:45:27 CST+0800
Asia/Ho_Chi_Minh2014-11-01 09:45:27 ICT+0700
Asia/Hong_Kong2014-11-01 10:45:27 HKT+0800
Asia/Hovd2014-11-01 09:45:27 HOVT+0700
Asia/Irkutsk2014-11-01 10:45:27 IRKT+0800
Asia/Jakarta2014-11-01 09:45:27 WIB+0700
Asia/Jayapura2014-11-01 11:45:27 WIT+0900
Asia/Jerusalem2014-11-01 04:45:27 IST+0200
Asia/Kabul2014-11-01 07:15:27 AFT+0430
Asia/Kamchatka2014-11-01 14:45:27 PETT+1200
Asia/Karachi2014-11-01 07:45:27 PKT+0500
Asia/Kashgar2014-11-01 08:45:27 XJT+0600
Asia/Kathmandu2014-11-01 08:30:27 NPT+0545
Asia/Kolkata2014-11-01 08:15:27 IST+0530
Asia/Krasnoyarsk2014-11-01 09:45:27 KRAT+0700
Asia/Kuala_Lumpur2014-11-01 10:45:27 MYT+0800
Asia/Kuching2014-11-01 10:45:27 MYT+0800
Asia/Kuwait2014-11-01 05:45:27 AST+0300
Asia/Macau2014-11-01 10:45:27 CST+0800
Asia/Magadan2014-11-01 12:45:27 MAGT+1000
Asia/Makassar2014-11-01 10:45:27 WITA+0800
Asia/Manila2014-11-01 10:45:27 PHT+0800
Asia/Muscat2014-11-01 06:45:27 GST+0400
Asia/Nicosia2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Asia/Novokuznetsk2014-11-01 09:45:27 KRAT+0700
Asia/Novosibirsk2014-11-01 08:45:27 NOVT+0600
Asia/Omsk2014-11-01 08:45:27 OMST+0600
Asia/Oral2014-11-01 07:45:27 ORAT+0500
Asia/Phnom_Penh2014-11-01 09:45:27 ICT+0700
Asia/Pontianak2014-11-01 09:45:27 WIB+0700
Asia/Pyongyang2014-11-01 11:45:27 KST+0900
Asia/Qatar2014-11-01 05:45:27 AST+0300
Asia/Qyzylorda2014-11-01 08:45:27 QYZT+0600
Asia/Rangoon2014-11-01 09:15:27 MMT+0630
Asia/Riyadh2014-11-01 05:45:27 AST+0300
Asia/Sakhalin2014-11-01 12:45:27 SAKT+1000
Asia/Samarkand2014-11-01 07:45:27 UZT+0500
Asia/Seoul2014-11-01 11:45:27 KST+0900
Asia/Shanghai2014-11-01 10:45:27 CST+0800
Asia/Singapore2014-11-01 10:45:27 SGT+0800
Asia/Taipei2014-11-01 10:45:27 CST+0800
Asia/Tashkent2014-11-01 07:45:27 UZT+0500
Asia/Tbilisi2014-11-01 06:45:27 GET+0400
Asia/Tehran2014-11-01 06:15:27 IRST+0330
Asia/Thimphu2014-11-01 08:45:27 BTT+0600
Asia/Tokyo2014-11-01 11:45:27 JST+0900
Asia/Ulaanbaatar2014-11-01 10:45:27 ULAT+0800
Asia/Urumqi2014-11-01 08:45:27 XJT+0600
Asia/Vientiane2014-11-01 09:45:27 ICT+0700
Asia/Vladivostok2014-11-01 12:45:27 VLAT+1000
Asia/Yakutsk2014-11-01 11:45:27 YAKT+0900
Asia/Yekaterinburg2014-11-01 07:45:27 YEKT+0500
Asia/Yerevan2014-11-01 06:45:27 AMT+0400
Atlantic/Azores2014-11-01 01:45:27 AZOT-0100
Atlantic/Bermuda2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
Atlantic/Canary2014-11-01 02:45:27 WET+0000
Atlantic/Cape_Verde2014-11-01 01:45:27 CVT-0100
Atlantic/Faroe2014-11-01 02:45:27 WET+0000
Atlantic/Madeira2014-11-01 02:45:27 WET+0000
Atlantic/Reykjavik2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Atlantic/South_Georgia2014-11-01 00:45:27 GST-0200
Atlantic/St_Helena2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Atlantic/Stanley2014-10-31 23:45:27 FKST-0300
Australia/Adelaide2014-11-01 13:15:27 ACDT+1030
Australia/Brisbane2014-11-01 12:45:27 AEST+1000
Australia/Broken_Hill2014-11-01 13:15:27 ACDT+1030
Australia/Currie2014-11-01 13:45:27 AEDT+1100
Australia/Darwin2014-11-01 12:15:27 ACST+0930
Australia/Eucla2014-11-01 11:30:27 ACWST+0845
Australia/Hobart2014-11-01 13:45:27 AEDT+1100
Australia/Lindeman2014-11-01 12:45:27 AEST+1000
Australia/Lord_Howe2014-11-01 13:45:27 LHDT+1100
Australia/Melbourne2014-11-01 13:45:27 AEDT+1100
Australia/Perth2014-11-01 10:45:27 AWST+0800
Australia/Sydney2014-11-01 13:45:27 AEDT+1100
Canada/Atlantic2014-10-31 23:45:27 ADT-0300
Canada/Central2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
Canada/Eastern2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
Canada/Mountain2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
Canada/Newfoundland2014-11-01 00:15:27 NDT-0230
Canada/Pacific2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
Europe/Amsterdam2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Andorra2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Athens2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Belgrade2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Berlin2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Brussels2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Bucharest2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Budapest2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Chisinau2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Copenhagen2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Dublin2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Europe/Gibraltar2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Helsinki2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Istanbul2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Kaliningrad2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Kiev2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Lisbon2014-11-01 02:45:27 WET+0000
Europe/London2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Europe/Luxembourg2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Madrid2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Malta2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Minsk2014-11-01 05:45:27 FET+0300
Europe/Monaco2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Moscow2014-11-01 05:45:27 MSK+0300
Europe/Oslo2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Paris2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Prague2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Riga2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Rome2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Samara2014-11-01 06:45:27 SAMT+0400
Europe/Simferopol2014-11-01 05:45:27 MSK+0300
Europe/Sofia2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Stockholm2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Tallinn2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Tirane2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Uzhgorod2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Vaduz2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Vienna2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Vilnius2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Volgograd2014-11-01 05:45:27 MSK+0300
Europe/Warsaw2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
Europe/Zaporozhye2014-11-01 04:45:27 EET+0200
Europe/Zurich2014-11-01 03:45:27 CET+0100
GMT2014-11-01 02:45:27 GMT+0000
Indian/Antananarivo2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Indian/Chagos2014-11-01 08:45:27 IOT+0600
Indian/Christmas2014-11-01 09:45:27 CXT+0700
Indian/Cocos2014-11-01 09:15:27 CCT+0630
Indian/Comoro2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Indian/Kerguelen2014-11-01 07:45:27 TFT+0500
Indian/Mahe2014-11-01 06:45:27 SCT+0400
Indian/Maldives2014-11-01 07:45:27 MVT+0500
Indian/Mauritius2014-11-01 06:45:27 MUT+0400
Indian/Mayotte2014-11-01 05:45:27 EAT+0300
Indian/Reunion2014-11-01 06:45:27 RET+0400
Pacific/Apia2014-11-01 16:45:27 WSDT+1400
Pacific/Auckland2014-11-01 15:45:27 NZDT+1300
Pacific/Chatham2014-11-01 16:30:27 CHADT+1345
Pacific/Easter2014-10-31 21:45:27 EASST-0500
Pacific/Efate2014-11-01 13:45:27 VUT+1100
Pacific/Enderbury2014-11-01 15:45:27 PHOT+1300
Pacific/Fakaofo2014-11-01 15:45:27 TKT+1300
Pacific/Fiji2014-11-01 15:45:27 FJST+1300
Pacific/Funafuti2014-11-01 14:45:27 TVT+1200
Pacific/Galapagos2014-10-31 20:45:27 GALT-0600
Pacific/Gambier2014-10-31 17:45:27 GAMT-0900
Pacific/Guadalcanal2014-11-01 13:45:27 SBT+1100
Pacific/Guam2014-11-01 12:45:27 ChST+1000
Pacific/Honolulu2014-10-31 16:45:27 HST-1000
Pacific/Johnston2014-10-31 16:45:27 HST-1000
Pacific/Kiritimati2014-11-01 16:45:27 LINT+1400
Pacific/Kosrae2014-11-01 13:45:27 KOST+1100
Pacific/Kwajalein2014-11-01 14:45:27 MHT+1200
Pacific/Majuro2014-11-01 14:45:27 MHT+1200
Pacific/Marquesas2014-10-31 17:15:27 MART-0930
Pacific/Midway2014-10-31 15:45:27 SST-1100
Pacific/Nauru2014-11-01 14:45:27 NRT+1200
Pacific/Niue2014-10-31 15:45:27 NUT-1100
Pacific/Norfolk2014-11-01 14:15:27 NFT+1130
Pacific/Noumea2014-11-01 13:45:27 NCT+1100
Pacific/Pago_Pago2014-10-31 15:45:27 SST-1100
Pacific/Palau2014-11-01 11:45:27 PWT+0900
Pacific/Pitcairn2014-10-31 18:45:27 PST-0800
Pacific/Ponape2014-11-01 13:45:27 PONT+1100
Pacific/Port_Moresby2014-11-01 12:45:27 PGT+1000
Pacific/Rarotonga2014-10-31 16:45:27 CKT-1000
Pacific/Saipan2014-11-01 12:45:27 ChST+1000
Pacific/Tahiti2014-10-31 16:45:27 TAHT-1000
Pacific/Tarawa2014-11-01 14:45:27 GILT+1200
Pacific/Tongatapu2014-11-01 15:45:27 TOT+1300
Pacific/Truk2014-11-01 12:45:27 CHUT+1000
Pacific/Wake2014-11-01 14:45:27 WAKT+1200
Pacific/Wallis2014-11-01 14:45:27 WFT+1200
US/Alaska2014-10-31 18:45:27 AKDT-0800
US/Arizona2014-10-31 19:45:27 MST-0700
US/Central2014-10-31 21:45:27 CDT-0500
US/Eastern2014-10-31 22:45:27 EDT-0400
US/Hawaii2014-10-31 16:45:27 HST-1000
US/Mountain2014-10-31 20:45:27 MDT-0600
US/Pacific2014-10-31 19:45:27 PDT-0700
UTC2014-11-01 02:45:27 UTC+0000

Links: