bugGNU TeXmacs - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         151 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #43504 Dots in figure don't get exported to pdf None None Thu 30 Oct 2014 02:23:08 PM UTC
 #43373 No "open file" dialog box after new window None None Tue 07 Oct 2014 02:02:33 PM UTC
 #43364 Strange behavior of the editor with the preamble None None Mon 06 Oct 2014 11:23:46 AM UTC
 #43355 Alt+ key combinations not working properly None None Sat 04 Oct 2014 01:51:10 AM UTC
 #43283 2 Misstypes in Reference Guide None None Tue 23 Sep 2014 08:36:56 AM UTC
 #43203 Maxima output is wrong when using math input mode None None Fri 12 Sep 2014 01:50:03 AM UTC
 #43199 Defining a new kind of list None None Thu 11 Sep 2014 07:47:57 PM UTC
 #43009 Menu items "View / Open new window" and "View / Clone window" do nothing None None Sun 17 Aug 2014 11:20:33 PM UTC
 #43008 TeXmacs 1.99.2 does not compile None None Sun 17 Aug 2014 11:03:33 PM UTC
 #42862 Undo in cloned window hangs TeXmacs Confirmed vdhoeven Mon 28 Jul 2014 02:52:15 PM UTC
 #42831 TeXmacs sources in 404 Confirmed vdhoeven Wed 23 Jul 2014 07:51:54 AM UTC
 #42803 Problem with backslash and script above/below on French keyboard None None Fri 18 Jul 2014 08:04:03 AM UTC
 #42790 Better name and icon in the tax manager None None Thu 17 Jul 2014 12:38:39 PM UTC
 #42759 texmacs->html bogus for sessions Confirmed None Sun 13 Jul 2014 10:50:11 AM UTC
 #42758 mathml requires xhtml extension. Breaks tmweb+mathjax Need Info None Sun 13 Jul 2014 10:41:28 AM UTC
 #42757 html-head-* environment variables are ignored None None Sun 13 Jul 2014 09:14:35 AM UTC
 #42753 accented characters problems in static qt version of TeXmacs None None Sat 12 Jul 2014 07:07:58 PM UTC
 #42739 Paste from TeXmacs scheme into drawing not working Confirmed None Sat 12 Jul 2014 10:03:29 AM UTC
 #42738 Documentation about floating objects is outdated Confirmed None Sat 12 Jul 2014 10:00:48 AM UTC
 #42613 Version comparison doesn't work in preamble Confirmed None Wed 25 Jun 2014 01:46:34 PM UTC
 #42605 Line wrapping in a cell spanning multiple columns is bogus. Confirmed vdhoeven Tue 24 Jun 2014 10:17:19 AM UTC
 #42550 Hyperlinks are not exported to PDF Confirmed None Fri 13 Jun 2014 02:36:40 PM UTC
 #42498 Rendering problem with \cite tags Confirmed None Tue 03 Jun 2014 10:34:43 AM UTC
 #42464 Adding support for Journal of Statistical Software (JSS) Confirmed fpoulain Fri 30 May 2014 07:51:30 AM UTC
 #42455 TeXmacs is slow Confirmed vdhoeven Wed 28 May 2014 09:27:12 PM UTC
 #42398 Edit/Editor/edit_main.cpp:47:8: warning: field 'buf' is uninitialized when used here [-Wuninitialized] None vdhoeven Wed 21 May 2014 08:30:36 AM UTC
 #42359 Windowless interface Confirmed mgubi Wed 14 May 2014 03:47:35 PM UTC
 #42358 Minimize button does not work Works For Me mdbenito Wed 14 May 2014 03:43:10 PM UTC
 #42284 Moving everything to git suggestion None None Sun 04 May 2014 07:04:04 PM UTC
 #42098 Make sharper arrows in images Confirmed None Fri 11 Apr 2014 11:16:08 PM UTC
 #42072 Executables and convertibles don't work Confirmed None Tue 08 Apr 2014 01:38:06 PM UTC
 #41990 Screens-bar are not exported to PS or PDF None None Fri 28 Mar 2014 03:53:24 PM UTC
 #41968 Unable to type right parenthesis in math mode None None Thu 27 Mar 2014 09:24:35 AM UTC
 #41710 Export to WordPress format None None Wed 26 Feb 2014 03:37:56 PM UTC
 #41682 Ignored user actions with tables None None Mon 24 Feb 2014 05:47:57 PM UTC
 #41681 Bug with auto brackets and "|" None None Mon 24 Feb 2014 05:36:49 PM UTC
 #41607 file name displayed as garbage characters, input method behavior wrongly in Windows port None None Sun 16 Feb 2014 01:50:17 AM UTC
 #41606 maxima plugin not working Confirmed grozin Sun 16 Feb 2014 01:35:51 AM UTC
 #41455 Default look and feel results in missing shortcuts Confirmed None Tue 04 Feb 2014 02:43:00 PM UTC
 #41036 traverse-right not working properly in Texmacs 1.99.1 None vdhoeven Mon 30 Dec 2013 03:48:37 PM UTC
 #41021 Widget cache in tm_window_rep always misses Confirmed vdhoeven Sat 28 Dec 2013 04:22:25 PM UTC
 #40866 New debug channels lock up Confirmed vdhoeven Tue 10 Dec 2013 09:55:16 PM UTC
 #40837 Current interface for window names / identifiers None None Sat 07 Dec 2013 08:28:32 PM UTC
 #40796 Problem when trying to open tm file from a directory whose name contains an asterisk Confirmed vdhoeven Tue 03 Dec 2013 10:07:44 PM UTC
 #40786 JPEG and PNG rescaling in PDF export broken Need Info vdhoeven Tue 03 Dec 2013 01:30:00 PM UTC
 #40752 Keyboard shortcuts in Qt textual input widgets Confirmed mdbenito Fri 29 Nov 2013 07:57:15 PM UTC
 #40724 Exception handling and Qt Ready For Test mdbenito Wed 27 Nov 2013 05:22:00 PM UTC
 #40703 Non fully blown input widgets Confirmed vdhoeven Mon 25 Nov 2013 05:38:29 PM UTC
 #40697 Pulldown buttons inside widgets In Progress mdbenito Mon 25 Nov 2013 01:49:05 PM UTC
 #40677 Icon tabs should have a nicer rendering Confirmed mdbenito Fri 22 Nov 2013 05:26:42 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         151 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup