bugGNU GRUB - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         93 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #42844 version_find_latest function in grub-mkconfig_lib produces wrong results None None Fri 25 Jul 2014 11:00:42 PM UTC
 #42765 TCP stack frees wrong netbuff, twice (double free) None None Sun 13 Jul 2014 05:05:28 PM UTC
 #42635 minilzo: Embedded LZO vulnerability (CVE-2014-4607) None None Fri 27 Jun 2014 04:06:24 PM UTC
 #42632 ZFS pool not detected when multiple pools exist None None Fri 27 Jun 2014 04:13:32 AM UTC
 #42631 64bit EFI net_bootp fails to configure network None None Fri 27 Jun 2014 03:54:37 AM UTC
 #42610 grub-install fails on DDF fake raid None None Wed 25 Jun 2014 07:16:56 AM UTC
 #42597 Alpha sorting for kernel names without versions (rolling release) None None Sun 22 Jun 2014 05:32:44 PM UTC
 #42525 HiDPI support needed for GRUB (or magnifying glass send with every grub copy) None None Sun 08 Jun 2014 08:55:43 PM UTC
 #42466 GRUB cannot load symlinks of length 60 on ext4 None None Fri 30 May 2014 01:24:13 PM UTC
 #42409 grub-probe produces misleading errors and wrong info if user doesn't have permission to access drive None None Fri 23 May 2014 03:08:13 PM UTC
 #42392 Build failure when ZFS support is enabled None None Tue 20 May 2014 03:09:38 PM UTC
 #42077 64 bit live-USB successfully boots, but without persistence on UEFI pc None None Wed 09 Apr 2014 08:18:45 AM UTC
 #42051 Grub2-EFI needs to enable GOP to boot on Toshiba w/7670m None None Fri 04 Apr 2014 05:08:28 PM UTC
 #42026 error serial port `portf0e0' isn't found None None Wed 02 Apr 2014 05:25:29 AM UTC
 #41816 insmod does not return an error when it fails None None Sun 09 Mar 2014 11:15:49 PM UTC
 #41801 Please provide a possibility in /etc/default/grub to pass --unrestricted to all menuentries None None Fri 07 Mar 2014 01:18:39 PM UTC
 #41731 64bit EFI PXE boot fails with 'error: timeout reading' None None Fri 28 Feb 2014 11:10:30 AM UTC
 #41582 Double free in grub-probe when using LVM None None Thu 13 Feb 2014 07:33:42 PM UTC
 #41559 grub-install and grub-probe segfaulting on ZFS rootfs Ubuntu instance None None Wed 12 Feb 2014 12:21:58 AM UTC
 #41488 x86_64-efi PXE data not populated in some circumstances None None Thu 06 Feb 2014 11:59:02 PM UTC
 #41447 pxechainloader fails to load a pxe image None None Mon 03 Feb 2014 07:51:55 PM UTC
 #41384 10_linux produce entry for Arch Linux that is wrong and panics None None Wed 29 Jan 2014 10:51:27 AM UTC
 #41380 grub2, mdadm 1.2 superblocks, gpt, lvm, grub2-probe, degraded array None None Wed 29 Jan 2014 01:16:17 AM UTC
 #41342 GRUB doesn't handle non-complying servers which omit OACK None None Sat 25 Jan 2014 01:26:34 AM UTC
 #41295 Optimize PNGs None None Tue 21 Jan 2014 11:28:03 PM UTC
 #41288 grub-probe hangs on dmraid None None Mon 20 Jan 2014 08:27:50 PM UTC
 #41031 mingw: bad defaults for grub-install None None Sun 29 Dec 2013 10:02:52 PM UTC
 #41030 grub-install does not check arguments for sanity before proceeding None None Sun 29 Dec 2013 09:20:19 PM UTC
 #41005 grub error: hd1 cannot get C/H/S values None None Thu 26 Dec 2013 03:03:57 PM UTC
 #40999 grub-mkconfig errors detected in created grub.cfg None None Wed 25 Dec 2013 11:19:46 PM UTC
 #40935 Raid Corruption Failed Boot normal.mod not found None None Tue 17 Dec 2013 11:44:18 AM UTC
 #40860 efiemu32.o and efiemu64*.o recipies ignore --disable-werror option None None Mon 09 Dec 2013 11:52:07 PM UTC
 #40853 GRUB_TIMEOUT_STYLE breaks hidden menu with multi-OS None None Mon 09 Dec 2013 06:53:28 PM UTC
 #40836 Document GRUB's preference for the EFI framebuffer on BIOS systems None None Sat 07 Dec 2013 07:08:53 PM UTC
 #40530 GRUB should detect hibernated file system and prompt user None None Sat 09 Nov 2013 10:17:47 PM UTC
 #40523 Add support for "vmlinuz" symlink. None None Fri 08 Nov 2013 09:46:13 PM UTC
 #40323 GRUB 2 depends on specific fonts when used with truetype support None None Mon 21 Oct 2013 01:33:20 AM UTC
 #39796 grub-2.00-_p5086: grub-mkstandalone --install-modules should filter fs.lst None None Sat 17 Aug 2013 01:55:41 AM UTC
 #39688 error: sparse file not allowed None None Sun 04 Aug 2013 04:53:45 AM UTC
 #39460 xnu kernel panics None None Wed 10 Jul 2013 06:37:00 PM UTC
 #39246 GRUB2 hangs at boot menu with HT and USB emulation enabled None None Thu 13 Jun 2013 03:58:11 AM UTC
 #38738 GRUB hangs up when booting if GRUB_GFXMODE=auto None None Mon 15 Apr 2013 06:44:34 AM UTC
 #38597 MTRR inconsistency between BSP and APs None None Tue 26 Mar 2013 01:02:26 PM UTC
 #38406 GRUB assembles wrong disks for md RAID device None None Mon 25 Feb 2013 11:25:32 AM UTC
 #38366 Config option: use LABEL instead of UUID None None Thu 21 Feb 2013 12:08:38 PM UTC
 #38309 Grub freeze at menu None None Mon 11 Feb 2013 09:58:16 PM UTC
 #38284 GRUB should provide option to swap partition order None None Fri 08 Feb 2013 12:45:51 AM UTC
 #38174 Document compilation and installation for firmware targets (coreboot, qemu, qemu-mips, loongson-flash) None phcoder Sun 27 Jan 2013 01:04:21 AM UTC
 #38145 Add support for boot benchmarking None None Tue 22 Jan 2013 08:05:46 PM UTC
 #37771 Assignment grub_mm_base = NULL causes boot failure on EFI None None Mon 19 Nov 2012 02:00:36 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         93 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup