bugGnash - The GNU Flash player - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Submitted by: Assigned to: Category: 
Severity: Summary: Original Submission: 

Use logical between ' Summary' and ' Original Submission' searches.

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         2005 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Category Severity Status Assigned to Submitted by Submitted on
 #42145 Use after free in getRunResources() core 6 - Security Fixed bjacques bjacques Fri 18 Apr 2014 09:52:31 PM UTC
 #41930 Plug-in is messing up event handling (confirmed on Google's youtube API) release 0.8.10 3 - Normal None None None Sat 22 Mar 2014 12:50:26 AM UTC
 #41900 error while loading shared libraries: /usr/lib/libavutil.so.51: R_PPC_REL24 relocation at 0x0d71ca2c for symbol `open64' None 3 - Normal None None None Wed 19 Mar 2014 02:15:08 AM UTC
 #41856 Invalid use of getopt return value gui 3 - Normal None None schwab Thu 13 Mar 2014 02:51:12 PM UTC
 #41587 Cannot build trunk with xulrunner 27.0 build 3 - Normal Invalid gg0 fredbezies Fri 14 Feb 2014 11:14:49 AM UTC
 #41570 Alien Hominid error on sound sound 3 - Normal None None None Wed 12 Feb 2014 02:20:52 PM UTC
 #41521 told that "Flash plugin is older version" plugin 3 - Normal None None westfence105 Sun 09 Feb 2014 11:03:27 AM UTC
 #41289 sourceless .swf files ActionScript 3 - Normal None None gg0 Tue 21 Jan 2014 12:25:13 AM UTC
 #41255 Time-related issues in swfdec testsuite testsuite 3 - Normal None None gg0 Thu 16 Jan 2014 07:05:28 PM UTC
 #41254 FAIL: sanetests-runner: expected: "1" , obtained: "" [level87.as:72] testsuite 3 - Normal None None gg0 Thu 16 Jan 2014 07:02:51 PM UTC
 #41253 FAIL: loadMovieTestRunner: expected: red.swf , obtained: blue.swf (loadMovieTest.c:202) testsuite 3 - Normal None None gg0 Thu 16 Jan 2014 07:01:31 PM UTC
 #41185 Get rid of warning (unused start varible when NDEBUG is not defined) core 3 - Normal Ready For Test strk pere Fri 10 Jan 2014 12:29:56 PM UTC
 #41162 actionscript.all/Object-v7.swf failure ActionScript 3 - Normal None None strk Thu 09 Jan 2014 09:36:57 AM UTC
 #40868 Firefox can't load videos on YouTube on 480 video 3 - Normal None None None Wed 11 Dec 2013 02:25:16 AM UTC
 #40764 SWF logo not rendered correctly by AGG (fine with cairo) render-agg 3 - Normal None None ousia Sun 01 Dec 2013 12:26:16 PM UTC
 #40762 disable screensaver when Gnash when fullScreen is on ActionScript 3 - Normal None None ousia Sun 01 Dec 2013 12:14:19 PM UTC
 #40651 implementation of contextual menu ActionScript 3 - Normal None None ousia Wed 20 Nov 2013 08:53:55 PM UTC
 #40487 "verbosity" != 0 in .gnashrc prevents commandline override core 3 - Normal None None strk Wed 06 Nov 2013 08:20:29 AM UTC
 #40466 [SWF8] Cheapnet's speedtest not working ActionScript 3 - Normal None None strk Mon 04 Nov 2013 08:14:20 AM UTC
 #40459 master-21901-77966b2 doesn’t show downloaded bytes ActionScript 3 - Normal Confirmed None ousia Sun 03 Nov 2013 06:37:15 PM UTC
 #40458 Lack of -F switch hangs GUI core 3 - Normal Invalid None strk Sun 03 Nov 2013 05:22:37 PM UTC
 #40448 ./configure doesn't complain when building against unsupported ffmpeg 53.10.0 build 3 - Normal None None strk Fri 01 Nov 2013 08:35:35 PM UTC
 #40440 Infinite loop in GC mark phase for XML objects core 6 - Security Fixed strk strk Thu 31 Oct 2013 09:16:56 PM UTC
 #40439 Segfault on exit (GC and XML) core 6 - Security Fixed strk strk Thu 31 Oct 2013 08:42:28 PM UTC
 #40420 VPlayer.swf from the media9 LaTeX package is not supported avm2 1 - Wish None None None Tue 29 Oct 2013 06:20:46 PM UTC
 #40315 tummy_trouble.swf segfaults render-agg 6 - Security Fixed bjacques strk Sun 20 Oct 2013 03:08:20 PM UTC
 #40170 undesirable loop on title screen of SWF game None 3 - Normal None None aclaffey Fri 04 Oct 2013 03:53:44 AM UTC
 #40031 RTMP test fails on fedora due to missing rtmp support testsuite 3 - Normal Fixed gg0 gg0 Sat 14 Sep 2013 03:59:18 PM UTC
 #39989 Assertion `(_shape1.subshapes().size() == _shape2.subshapes().size()) && (_shape2.subshapes().size() == 1)' failed. parser 5 - Blocker Ready For Test bjacques strk Mon 09 Sep 2013 02:19:51 PM UTC
 #39987 gnash crashes after ~5 mins by playing yt videos with ffmpeg handler video-ffmpeg 4 - Important Fixed strk gg0 Sun 08 Sep 2013 11:37:41 PM UTC
 #39985 rtmp_msg.cpp:173: off by one error cygnal 3 - Normal Invalid bjacques dcb314 Sun 08 Sep 2013 09:12:29 AM UTC
 #39953 ofla_demo.swf: text glitch None 3 - Normal None None gg0 Thu 05 Sep 2013 02:12:59 PM UTC
 #39949 ofla_demo.swf: disconnect doesn't work RTMP and AMF 3 - Normal In Progress georgethomas gg0 Wed 04 Sep 2013 11:21:17 PM UTC
 #39941 building without jemalloc is still possible, but ./configure doesn't tell you build 2 - Minor Works For Me rsavoye strk Wed 04 Sep 2013 04:53:02 PM UTC
 #39848 gui/fb/fb.cpp:382:9: warning: variable 'delay' set but not used gui-fb 2 - Minor Ready For Test rsavoye gg0 Thu 22 Aug 2013 01:40:29 AM UTC
 #39770 for (key in netStreamObj) does not work in gnash None 3 - Normal None None georgethomas Mon 12 Aug 2013 03:49:00 PM UTC
 #39705 dist-check fails on hurd due to --enable-device=all None 3 - Normal Fixed gg0 gg0 Tue 06 Aug 2013 10:55:23 AM UTC
 #39695 FAIL: LCTestRunner on chroots core 3 - Normal Ready For Test bjacques gg0 Mon 05 Aug 2013 01:11:51 AM UTC
 #39693 cppcheck: (error) Common realloc mistake: '_testBuffer' nulled but not freed upon failure None 3 - Normal Fixed gg0 gg0 Sun 04 Aug 2013 10:48:33 PM UTC
 #39619 Gnash didn't allow selection in text field None 3 - Normal None None nachanon Tue 30 Jul 2013 03:05:42 AM UTC
 #39576 Gnash left character entity references in HTML TextField un-interpreted core 3 - Normal Confirmed None nachanon Sat 27 Jul 2013 09:55:09 AM UTC
 #39540 FAIL: astests-v8-Runner: expected: 5 obtained: 6 [./TextFormat.as:432] testsuite 3 - Normal Fixed bjacques gg0 Sat 20 Jul 2013 03:08:21 PM UTC
 #39482 GIFLIB-5.0 API change build 3 - Normal Fixed strk obache Sun 14 Jul 2013 02:31:05 AM UTC
 #39404 invalid read from XMLNode_as::clearChildren() ActionScript 6 - Security Fixed bjacques bjacques Wed 03 Jul 2013 09:39:29 AM UTC
 #39388 segfault in jpeg_get_large core 5 - Blocker Fixed bjacques bjacques Mon 01 Jul 2013 07:21:51 PM UTC
 #39385 boost/variant/detail/visitation_impl.hpp:207: ... Assertion `false' failed. core 6 - Security Fixed bjacques bjacques Mon 01 Jul 2013 12:19:19 PM UTC
 #39375 Fail when running configure on Linux Mint 13 release 0.8.10 3 - Normal None None None Sun 30 Jun 2013 11:22:47 PM UTC
 #39338 swfdec testsuite fails testsuite 5 - Blocker Fixed strk strk Tue 25 Jun 2013 10:18:24 AM UTC
 #39335 Gnash hangs release 0.8.10 4 - Important Need Info None vhradice Mon 24 Jun 2013 10:13:42 PM UTC
 #39235 Freerice flowplayer.audio-3.1.2.swf does not play audio; Gnash 0.8.11dev avm2 3 - Normal None None schultkl Wed 12 Jun 2013 04:47:55 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         2005 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup