bugGNU Wget - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         277 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #42857 Wget fail to POST extremely long query (post-file) None None Mon 28 Jul 2014 03:39:00 AM UTC
 #42794 Wget doesn't parse HTMLs well if non-ascii characters are present None None Thu 17 Jul 2014 04:11:15 PM UTC
 #42180 1.15: recursive throws "pathconf: Not a directory" errors Needs Investigation None Wed 23 Apr 2014 09:37:58 PM UTC
 #41919 wildcard certificate matching way too permissive Confirmed None Fri 21 Mar 2014 06:11:16 AM UTC
 #41906 wget option "--wait" does not work Works For Me None Wed 19 Mar 2014 12:20:17 PM UTC
 #41331 spurious errors if some files in the cert directory are not certificates Needs Discussion None Fri 24 Jan 2014 10:43:10 AM UTC
 #41235 wget fixes for various Parfait errors None None Tue 14 Jan 2014 04:47:04 PM UTC
 #41143 Wget 1.14 built on mingw32 crashes with 'certificate' setting Needs Investigation None Wed 08 Jan 2014 06:59:41 AM UTC
 #41003 wget tries to reuse connection despite http/1.0 and no connection: keep-alive In Progress darnir Thu 26 Dec 2013 11:41:40 AM UTC
 #41002 Credentials in URL not supported None None Thu 26 Dec 2013 11:29:17 AM UTC
 #40819 wget does not send Accept-Encoding and fails to handle Content-Encoding None None Thu 05 Dec 2013 09:28:45 PM UTC
 #40746 wget: fails to parse time from 'Last-Modified: Wed, 27 Nov 2013 07:06:38 UTC' None None Fri 29 Nov 2013 08:59:00 AM UTC
 #40656 wget crashes with unicode characters while downloading a whole website None None Thu 21 Nov 2013 11:31:24 AM UTC
 #40583 clarify include-directories are not unconditional None None Thu 14 Nov 2013 08:09:15 PM UTC
 #40582 multiple URLs can be input None None Thu 14 Nov 2013 07:23:29 PM UTC
 #40524 error determining the proper filename when saving a remote file None None Fri 08 Nov 2013 10:57:45 PM UTC
 #40472 Convert wget.texi to UTF-8. None None Mon 04 Nov 2013 05:22:08 PM UTC
 #40426 wget hangs with -r and -O - None None Wed 30 Oct 2013 11:51:48 AM UTC
 #40318 option to accept certificate even if hostname does not match None None Sun 20 Oct 2013 07:36:33 PM UTC
 #40037 Retry should handle ftpmirror.gnu.org 302's to offline mirrors better None None Sun 15 Sep 2013 09:11:18 PM UTC
 #39844 compile with the switch --with-ssl=openssl failed si zlib not installed Fixed gscrivano Wed 21 Aug 2013 06:59:13 PM UTC
 #39584 WGET:crashed after download failed None None Sun 28 Jul 2013 02:45:23 AM UTC
 #39443 Authorization Error None None Tue 09 Jul 2013 09:18:26 AM UTC
 #39175 Header value length limited with 256 In Progress None Thu 06 Jun 2013 06:27:39 AM UTC
 #39052 Disable sending a user agent string by default None None Thu 23 May 2013 04:13:45 PM UTC
 #38960 wget crashes ("glibc detected double free or corruption") when downloading a certain URL None None Fri 10 May 2013 11:05:53 AM UTC
 #38844 performace issues when saving a http iptv stream on a SD card None None Sun 28 Apr 2013 08:17:26 PM UTC
 #38554 Due to keep_alive handling login to protected site using http://username:password@server/ does not work None None Wed 20 Mar 2013 11:52:09 AM UTC
 #38471 Build warnings in latest source None None Tue 05 Mar 2013 05:29:26 PM UTC
 #38281 wget can't --continue from SimpleHTTP/0.6 Python/2.7.3 None None Thu 07 Feb 2013 01:09:35 AM UTC
 #38155 error saving html page None None Wed 23 Jan 2013 08:52:51 PM UTC
 #38032 Segmentation fault when using URL with authentication implied None None Sun 06 Jan 2013 09:01:24 PM UTC
 #38005 wget should handle SIGINT to close the connection None None Mon 31 Dec 2012 09:51:57 AM UTC
 #38004 wget should have a way to fall back to the system installed certificates when using --ca-directory None None Mon 31 Dec 2012 09:45:46 AM UTC
 #37986 Redirection to the same url prevents recursion None None Fri 28 Dec 2012 07:26:46 AM UTC
 #37660 Downloading page-requisites breaks when using -O with a file not supporting reads None None Fri 02 Nov 2012 09:07:14 PM UTC
 #37581 [PATCH] Fixing recursion resource expiration problem. None None Tue 16 Oct 2012 04:16:37 PM UTC
 #37580 Problems if server responds with 200 OK instead of a 206 Partial Content None None Tue 16 Oct 2012 07:45:04 AM UTC
 #37564 Problems converting UTF-8 urls into filenames None None Sat 13 Oct 2012 03:49:40 PM UTC
 #37407 please add support for xlink:href None None Thu 20 Sep 2012 10:52:43 AM UTC
 #37329 please support news:// and snews:// None None Tue 11 Sep 2012 01:58:33 PM UTC
 #37212 When logging output to files, the URL is corrupted ( escaped : character sequence malformed) None None Tue 28 Aug 2012 07:05:52 PM UTC
 #37127 IPv6 addresses do not support zone ids (RFC 4007) None None Fri 17 Aug 2012 03:55:11 AM UTC
 #37063 Unable to build/configure wget 1.14 using The One True Awk None None Thu 09 Aug 2012 08:32:40 PM UTC
 #37059 "Filename too long" stops downloads when writing to WARC None None Thu 09 Aug 2012 11:00:34 AM UTC
 #37030 When I run wget with wget -qci <inputfile> it eats memory fast 3GB in 10 minutes None None Sun 05 Aug 2012 02:09:29 PM UTC
 #37028 bad buffer in yy_scan_bytes() when re-downloading the file None None Sat 04 Aug 2012 05:44:29 PM UTC
 #36823 wget crashing from memory corruption in idn functions None None Tue 10 Jul 2012 07:00:14 PM UTC
 #36797 add post-download command hook None None Thu 05 Jul 2012 10:52:21 PM UTC
 #36570 Wget Segfaults on Converting Links None None Thu 31 May 2012 06:40:33 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         277 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup