bugGNU Octave - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         743 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #44089 octave uses complete RAM on print command None None Sun 25 Jan 2015 05:20:17 PM UTC
 #44081 [GUI] "Apply" button on Preferences pane Ready For Test None Sat 24 Jan 2015 11:05:36 PM UTC
 #44075 buid mxe-octave fails "Failed to build package nsis" None None Sat 24 Jan 2015 08:20:18 AM UTC
 #44073 package 2image": "regionprops" should also work on bwconncomp structure None None Fri 23 Jan 2015 10:00:14 AM UTC
 #44071 ismember fails with unsorted complex set Confirmed None Fri 23 Jan 2015 01:33:28 AM UTC
 #44063 communications-1.2.0 fails in octave-4.1.0+ Patch Submitted mtmiller Wed 21 Jan 2015 06:32:03 PM UTC
 #44061 U and V result matrises are not othogonal None None Wed 21 Jan 2015 04:23:36 PM UTC
 #44056 Add more columns to the workspace table None None Tue 20 Jan 2015 03:41:05 PM UTC
 #44052 "Clear all" command close the GUI Need Info None Tue 20 Jan 2015 12:50:41 PM UTC
 #44050 Saving gnuplot to png/jpg results in ghostscript hanging at 50% CPU Need Info None Mon 19 Jan 2015 08:08:37 PM UTC
 #44046 rand('state',v) does not generate a hash when size(v)=[625,1] None None Mon 19 Jan 2015 10:15:32 AM UTC
 #44040 GUI: horizntal scroll bar in editor missing In Progress None Sun 18 Jan 2015 08:05:19 PM UTC
 #44036 interpreter does not recognize classdef (syntax error) None None Sun 18 Jan 2015 03:26:31 PM UTC
 #44035 classdef is unable to to subclass double None None Sun 18 Jan 2015 03:22:55 PM UTC
 #44029 Decimal number input parsing depends on locale None None Sat 17 Jan 2015 04:30:55 PM UTC
 #44027 Assign new quaternion outside current range / interaction subsasgn and cellfun None None Fri 16 Jan 2015 11:56:14 PM UTC
 #44015 GUI crashes after clear all in right click menu Confirmed None Thu 15 Jan 2015 10:06:01 PM UTC
 #44007 test tar changes working directory in MXE-Octave ver 4.1.0+ Ready For Test philipnienhuis Wed 14 Jan 2015 09:02:04 PM UTC
 #44004 eig and eigs routine None None Wed 14 Jan 2015 06:06:42 PM UTC
 #44002 The "extrap" option does not work in interp3 function. In Progress siko1056 Wed 14 Jan 2015 01:18:49 PM UTC
 #43994 New audio can crash octave when rerun. Ready For Test None Tue 13 Jan 2015 03:36:11 AM UTC
 #43989 Update print routine to use Ghostscript eps2write device as default Postponed None Mon 12 Jan 2015 04:53:05 PM UTC
 #43974 website links None None Sun 11 Jan 2015 01:09:44 AM UTC
 #43972 "strread" command with "commentstyle","matlab" does not work Patch Submitted None Sat 10 Jan 2015 10:16:53 PM UTC
 #43968 print / save FLTK figure crashes Octave None None Sat 10 Jan 2015 01:04:38 PM UTC
 #43960 reset (figure) on invisible figure causes it to flash In Progress None Fri 09 Jan 2015 06:13:19 AM UTC
 #43959 statistics package: kmeans incompatibility with Matlab Patch Submitted jordigh Fri 09 Jan 2015 06:00:10 AM UTC
 #43948 Installing the geometry package fails or causes a crash None None Wed 07 Jan 2015 12:56:35 AM UTC
 #43947 control package: tf returns different sized x.num and x.den if higher order coefficients missing Need Info None Tue 06 Jan 2015 10:54:11 PM UTC
 #43941 Crashes immediately on startup None None Tue 06 Jan 2015 01:05:34 AM UTC
 #43931 [Octave-forge: NaN 2.5.9] corrcoef documentation typo Confirmed None Sun 04 Jan 2015 12:22:11 PM UTC
 #43925 isscalar behaves incorrectly for some user-defined classes None None Sat 03 Jan 2015 06:24:46 PM UTC
 #43922 Renaming/deleting a file within the Octave GUI shouldn't trigger the "file has been deleted or renamed"-dialog None None Sat 03 Jan 2015 01:30:18 PM UTC
 #43908 Some OF packages won't install with 64-bit indexing Octave Postponed None Tue 30 Dec 2014 11:41:15 PM UTC
 #43907 OpenGL render code called even when gnuplot is graphics_toolkit None None Tue 30 Dec 2014 10:41:00 PM UTC
 #43897 image-acquisition freezes when trying getsnapshot(obj); Need Info andy1978 Sat 27 Dec 2014 06:36:22 PM UTC
 #43895 freqz plot should extend to end of range, not 1 data point short. Confirmed None Sat 27 Dec 2014 01:40:21 AM UTC
 #43890 gnuplot patch coloring not identical to FLTK or Matlab None None Fri 26 Dec 2014 03:47:22 AM UTC
 #43875 warning: matrix singular to machine precision for triangular matrices Ready For Test None Tue 23 Dec 2014 01:55:50 PM UTC
 #43873 large image gets cropped if width/height exceeds OpenGL limit None None Tue 23 Dec 2014 08:44:15 AM UTC
 #43850 fill() returns only one handle when plotting multiple polygons Confirmed None Fri 19 Dec 2014 03:15:09 PM UTC
 #43846 image: imresize does not accept floating point outside the [0 1] range None None Thu 18 Dec 2014 02:54:45 PM UTC
 #43838 Object browser in debugger None None Tue 16 Dec 2014 05:42:42 PM UTC
 #43823 image package: potential bug in imresize.m None None Sun 14 Dec 2014 10:06:52 PM UTC
 #43822 debugger path conflicts with search path Works For Me None Sun 14 Dec 2014 08:52:08 PM UTC
 #43813 Edge case in indexing rules does not work as in Matlab None None Sat 13 Dec 2014 03:19:12 PM UTC
 #43786 Add commands to run mathworks interactive iFDFT toolbox None None Tue 09 Dec 2014 03:28:30 PM UTC
 #43780 Single-precision diagonal matrix expanded when multiplying logical vector Confirmed None Mon 08 Dec 2014 05:38:09 PM UTC
 #43769 error: invalid meta.package indexing when doing 'edit strfind.cc' None None Sat 06 Dec 2014 09:07:19 PM UTC
 #43763 Crash after entering equation with terminating semicolon Need Info None Fri 05 Dec 2014 10:28:44 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         743 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup