bugDenemo - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         148 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #45655 Dim and Cresc text spanners can take markup but don't say so None None Thu 30 Jul 2015 11:47:44 AM UTC
 #45583 With -n lyrics are not exported None None Mon 20 Jul 2015 09:11:22 AM UTC
 #45537 Interface too small on OS X None None Sun 12 Jul 2015 10:31:57 PM UTC
 #45519 On windows some dialogs have window decorations that can cause a crash. Ready For Test None Fri 10 Jul 2015 11:40:01 AM UTC
 #45493 Key signature dialog hiccup None None Wed 08 Jul 2015 10:11:04 AM UTC
 #45431 Refresh button in Print View could be smarter None None Sun 28 Jun 2015 09:28:41 PM UTC
 #45355 The view when playing back None None Fri 19 Jun 2015 09:34:23 AM UTC
 #45210 MusicXML import ignores cautionary property None None Fri 29 May 2015 08:05:40 AM UTC
 #45158 Edit->Edit Score/Movement Directives not protected against too many items None None Thu 21 May 2015 07:41:08 AM UTC
 #45134 Shift with numeric keypad does not change note duration in Windows Confirmed None Mon 18 May 2015 06:50:02 PM UTC
 #45011 Cues misbehave if structural changes are made None None Mon 04 May 2015 09:19:52 PM UTC
 #44944 Manual on Windows has wrong images directory contents None None Tue 28 Apr 2015 09:10:00 AM UTC
 #44938 configure.ac needs upgrade None jjbenham Mon 27 Apr 2015 01:28:22 PM UTC
 #44820 MIDI output is very basic None None Sun 12 Apr 2015 06:47:39 PM UTC
 #44819 Not all actions can have shortcuts. Confirmed None Sun 12 Apr 2015 06:44:36 PM UTC
 #44815 After Play Along Playback and recording, play crashes Denemo Need Info None Sun 12 Apr 2015 09:10:29 AM UTC
 #44710 Simple titles LilyPond syntax is obscure None None Fri 03 Apr 2015 09:49:42 AM UTC
 #44356 Denemo 1.2 crashes all the time on OS X 10.10.2 Ready For Test None Mon 23 Feb 2015 08:57:02 PM UTC
 #43886 Directives could edit or at least identify in the LilyPond output None None Thu 25 Dec 2014 05:31:27 PM UTC
 #43885 Some LilyPond errors cause typesetting to hang None None Thu 25 Dec 2014 05:28:26 PM UTC
 #43879 Several bugs with OS X 10.9.2 Need Info None Wed 24 Dec 2014 08:21:18 AM UTC
 #43835 Book titles only fit on A4 paper size None None Tue 16 Dec 2014 02:17:04 PM UTC
 #43830 [italian] Fix two translations Need Info None Tue 16 Dec 2014 07:23:28 AM UTC
 #43708 Dynamics Staff restrictions not caught None None Thu 27 Nov 2014 08:41:02 AM UTC
 #43667 Cairo segfault Need Info None Fri 21 Nov 2014 09:25:57 PM UTC
 #43439 Audio error spam Confirmed None Sun 19 Oct 2014 07:35:36 PM UTC
 #43121 Choose Seek Edit Directive command menu can be too large Fixed None Mon 01 Sep 2014 08:31:59 AM UTC
 #42989 Page Break does not check it is at a bar boundary. None None Thu 14 Aug 2014 06:45:21 PM UTC
 #42682 Dead link on the website In Progress eloi Fri 04 Jul 2014 02:36:49 PM UTC
 #42139 Mouse clicking to select staff fails in very special case None None Fri 18 Apr 2014 07:30:00 AM UTC
 #42106 Play button does not become Pause button on first use. None None Sun 13 Apr 2014 09:41:02 AM UTC
 #41904 README file in GNU/Linux binary is spurious? None jjbenham Wed 19 Mar 2014 09:21:34 AM UTC
 #41882 Print View window doesn't remember where it should pop up. None None Mon 17 Mar 2014 09:07:20 AM UTC
 #41568 Make the staff-name clickable In Progress None Wed 12 Feb 2014 02:13:29 PM UTC
 #41510 Change key signature object is in a mess In Progress rshann Sat 08 Feb 2014 09:29:12 AM UTC
 #41405 keep prefs does not keep the custom templates None None Thu 30 Jan 2014 03:28:00 PM UTC
 #41378 autosave file is not offered after crash None None Tue 28 Jan 2014 12:18:03 PM UTC
 #41333 Update website screenshots None None Fri 24 Jan 2014 12:51:39 PM UTC
 #41264 Thumbnailer fails to choose well None None Fri 17 Jan 2014 05:10:45 PM UTC
 #41052 Mouse click in LilyPond window always seeks anchor In Progress rshann Wed 01 Jan 2014 09:54:49 AM UTC
 #40940 Tempo is in 1/4 notes per minute could use the time signature denominator. None None Tue 17 Dec 2013 04:37:03 PM UTC
 #40847 No user error message when LilyPond not found None None Mon 09 Dec 2013 12:45:45 PM UTC
 #40774 Give directive tag and location when lilypond errors output is requested (and lilypond window visible) None None Mon 02 Dec 2013 11:38:44 AM UTC
 #39253 Include files are machine specific None None Fri 14 Jun 2013 09:13:38 AM UTC
 #39206 GUI under looses font ( Windows 7, 64-bit) Postponed None Sat 08 Jun 2013 03:48:26 PM UTC
 #39023 double click popup does not remember where it should pop up. None rshann Mon 20 May 2013 11:13:49 AM UTC
 #38991 Clean unused code None None Wed 15 May 2013 08:32:00 AM UTC
 #38822 Consistent behaviour and user interface across staff and clef directives/properties In Progress None Wed 24 Apr 2013 06:25:59 PM UTC
 #38731 Move annoying pop-ups to the side Need Info None Sat 13 Apr 2013 03:13:10 PM UTC
 #38507 File chooser name field crowded out by thumbnail Confirmed None Wed 13 Mar 2013 09:04:55 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         148 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup