bugmake - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         180 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Digest Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #47071 gnu make dumps core with long string as a target None None Fri 05 Feb 2016 05:05:43 PM UTC
 #46995 Within 'define' newline is treated as non whitespace None None Thu 28 Jan 2016 09:17:10 AM UTC
 #46832 Heap buffer overflow on long target lines None None Wed 06 Jan 2016 08:41:29 PM UTC
 #46596 Timestamp check behaviour difference in clean build and rebuild on rules without recipes None None Thu 03 Dec 2015 07:58:39 AM UTC
 #46585 variables being auto-exported to the environment if it was set in the environment None None Wed 02 Dec 2015 02:06:52 AM UTC
 #46583 plugin: command-line option for loading plugin libraries None None Tue 01 Dec 2015 08:15:18 PM UTC
 #46582 Expose some mechanism for getting access to a copy of "reading_file" None None Tue 01 Dec 2015 08:04:46 PM UTC
 #46581 load macro: warning: undefined variable '.LOADED' None None Tue 01 Dec 2015 07:58:44 PM UTC
 #46580 plugin: macro functions cannot be called with zero parameters None None Tue 01 Dec 2015 07:54:57 PM UTC
 #46443 $(warning message) line number incorrect if after TAB None None Sat 14 Nov 2015 10:07:10 AM UTC
 #46400 *** missing separator, when expanding empty define'd variable None None Sat 07 Nov 2015 08:24:43 PM UTC
 #46261 missing usage of EINTRLOOP macro None None Wed 21 Oct 2015 02:02:48 AM UTC
 #46242 Race condition when input file is updated while compiling None None Sun 18 Oct 2015 05:28:22 PM UTC
 #46203 Patch None None Tue 13 Oct 2015 06:19:44 PM UTC
 #46193 Discussion of system crash behaviours None None Tue 13 Oct 2015 02:25:56 AM UTC
 #46013 Command overrides added to MAKEOVERRIDES are lost if there were no overrides in the command line None None Mon 21 Sep 2015 02:59:44 AM UTC
 #46012 MAKEFLAGS does not include command overrides if -e flag is set None None Mon 21 Sep 2015 02:10:12 AM UTC
 #45799 handle local variables in $(call ) None None Thu 20 Aug 2015 12:10:12 PM UTC
 #45763 Split args along MAX_ARG_STRLEN for linux/posix None None Fri 14 Aug 2015 07:06:31 PM UTC
 #45728 .VARIABLES not updated after undefine None None Mon 10 Aug 2015 01:23:58 PM UTC
 #45598 Enumeration in print_target_props missing enumeration us_none ? None None Wed 22 Jul 2015 05:46:42 AM UTC
 #45477 cygwin: regression in VPATH handling. None None Sun 05 Jul 2015 08:54:40 PM UTC
 #45476 cygwin: stderr redirect append does not work with native Windows programs None eliz Sun 05 Jul 2015 08:36:11 PM UTC
 #45244 memory consumption increases with runtime None None Tue 02 Jun 2015 09:37:32 PM UTC
 #45211 MAKEFLAGS is not parsed until after makefiles are read on None None Fri 29 May 2015 10:51:16 AM UTC
 #45191 Implicit argument forwarding limited by infinite recursion checker None None Tue 26 May 2015 10:46:34 AM UTC
 #44942 OR-ing recipes to allow alternative requsites None None Mon 27 Apr 2015 04:51:46 PM UTC
 #44853 gmake: execvp: bash: The parameter or environment lists are too long. None None Thu 16 Apr 2015 05:37:23 AM UTC
 #44742 Double-dep with double-colon rule not built None None Mon 06 Apr 2015 12:08:02 AM UTC
 #44555 "make" fails to use parallelism None None Mon 16 Mar 2015 07:33:02 PM UTC
 #44464 gmk_add_function retains ptr to name it's given None None Sat 07 Mar 2015 09:45:42 AM UTC
 #44442 plugin interface enhancements None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 02:41:08 AM UTC
 #44308 combination of $(call ...) and $(value ...) functions None None Thu 19 Feb 2015 11:35:05 AM UTC
 #43901 Stop on error when build -include None None Mon 29 Dec 2014 12:44:32 PM UTC
 #43757 Target-specific assigments influencing whether target considered intermediate. None None Fri 05 Dec 2014 01:20:14 AM UTC
 #43432 Two flavors of variable: describe more aptly, in line with other languages. None None Fri 17 Oct 2014 06:50:57 PM UTC
 #43414 Perl test script bugs/enhancements None None Tue 14 Oct 2014 01:01:53 PM UTC
 #43378 $(guile ...) must be coaxed to accept (or does not accept) valid guile code. None None Wed 08 Oct 2014 12:27:13 AM UTC
 #43363 Variable is broken after $(eval) within recipe None None Mon 06 Oct 2014 06:49:39 AM UTC
 #42599 .RECIPEPREFIX should not have to be at beginning of line None None Sun 22 Jun 2014 08:40:54 PM UTC
 #42288 limit parallelism based on available memory None None Sun 04 May 2014 10:03:17 PM UTC
 #42270 Make needs to canonicalise paths None None Fri 02 May 2014 09:39:02 PM UTC
 #42260 posixpath, hostpath, commasp, spcomma needed for non-Unix OS None None Thu 01 May 2014 10:32:57 PM UTC
 #42215 secondexpansion interference None None Sun 27 Apr 2014 08:48:58 PM UTC
 #42125 Explicit rules do not support multiple targets None None Tue 15 Apr 2014 04:02:29 PM UTC
 #42104 vmsify.c: vmsify/unixify routines out of date. None None Sat 12 Apr 2014 11:57:24 PM UTC
 #41781 Provide a fast fail path when a target is compromized during a parallel build None psmith Wed 05 Mar 2014 04:51:33 PM UTC
 #41760 VMS outputting extra blank lines. None None Mon 03 Mar 2014 04:54:59 AM UTC
 #41611 Merge GNV fork back into the GNU make project. None None Sun 16 Feb 2014 06:48:12 PM UTC
 #41518 Can't build make from Git repository with recent autotools None None Sun 09 Feb 2014 03:31:54 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         180 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup