bugGNU TeXmacs - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         173 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #45165 constant high CPU load in linux None None Fri 22 May 2015 06:32:43 AM UTC
 #45074 Use TeXmacs for modular hyperlinked math on the Web None None Mon 11 May 2015 02:33:51 PM UTC
 #44962 custom virtual font files aren't loaded None None Wed 29 Apr 2015 10:01:57 PM UTC
 #44935 Changing the alignment of a document cannot be undone with "undo" command None None Mon 27 Apr 2015 08:30:05 AM UTC
 #44911 Serious troubles with medium-large tables None None Thu 23 Apr 2015 06:42:06 PM UTC
 #44696 Copy and export to image does not work in Windows. None None Thu 02 Apr 2015 12:18:05 AM UTC
 #44599 Changing the number of "page columns" (not paragraph) None vdhoeven Sun 22 Mar 2015 09:42:35 AM UTC
 #44597 hitting enter within a block of code shouldn't add "2." None None Sat 21 Mar 2015 06:11:58 AM UTC
 #44465 make-slides changes document style, causes typesetting problems Confirmed None Sat 07 Mar 2015 10:20:30 AM UTC
 #44452 A document opens in a wrong window None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 03:36:36 PM UTC
 #44450 Show glass-clock cursor or like this None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 02:24:54 PM UTC
 #44449 Move and delete chapters easily None None Fri 06 Mar 2015 01:49:01 PM UTC
 #44433 Easily rename labels None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 10:50:05 PM UTC
 #44429 Clicking on http hlink opens document should be shut off by default. None None Thu 05 Mar 2015 12:11:46 AM UTC
 #44341 exec_verbatim() crashes Confirmed vdhoeven Sun 22 Feb 2015 03:58:34 PM UTC
 #44277 Save error for cache filename too long Confirmed None Mon 16 Feb 2015 05:47:47 PM UTC
 #44106 Endless loop in edit_cursor_rep::make_cursor_accessible Confirmed vdhoeven Wed 28 Jan 2015 04:25:26 PM UTC
 #43882 Default interactive question should be more human None None Thu 25 Dec 2014 03:01:18 AM UTC
 #43859 Converting parentheses from text to math None None Sat 20 Dec 2014 11:20:23 PM UTC
 #43795 The line is too near None None Wed 10 Dec 2014 05:03:00 PM UTC
 #43783 <wide-varleftarrow> not visible in pdf ouput None None Mon 08 Dec 2014 09:13:15 PM UTC
 #43762 importing \mathbf works, typing it doesn't Confirmed None Fri 05 Dec 2014 05:55:40 PM UTC
 #43760 <big|sqcap> is wrong inside <strong> Confirmed None Fri 05 Dec 2014 05:23:33 PM UTC
 #43704 Crash when export into pdf after a specific sequence of actions involving diachritics Confirmed mgubi Wed 26 Nov 2014 02:28:16 PM UTC
 #43693 CJK: cannot show Chinese commit message in SVN history None None Tue 25 Nov 2014 09:40:00 AM UTC
 #43692 CJK: Chinese characters in paragraph do not show in menu and the third toolbar None None Tue 25 Nov 2014 09:19:35 AM UTC
 #43373 No "open file" dialog box after new window Confirmed None Tue 07 Oct 2014 02:02:33 PM UTC
 #43364 Strange behavior of the editor with the preamble None None Mon 06 Oct 2014 11:23:46 AM UTC
 #43355 Alt+ key combinations not working properly None None Sat 04 Oct 2014 01:51:10 AM UTC
 #43203 Maxima output is wrong when using math input mode None None Fri 12 Sep 2014 01:50:03 AM UTC
 #43199 Defining a new kind of list None None Thu 11 Sep 2014 07:47:57 PM UTC
 #43009 Menu items "View / Open new window" and "View / Clone window" do nothing None None Sun 17 Aug 2014 11:20:33 PM UTC
 #43008 TeXmacs 1.99.2 does not compile None None Sun 17 Aug 2014 11:03:33 PM UTC
 #42862 Undo in cloned window hangs TeXmacs Confirmed vdhoeven Mon 28 Jul 2014 02:52:15 PM UTC
 #42831 TeXmacs sources in 404 Confirmed denisraux Wed 23 Jul 2014 07:51:54 AM UTC
 #42803 Problem with backslash and script above/below on French keyboard None None Fri 18 Jul 2014 08:04:03 AM UTC
 #42790 Better name and icon in the tax manager None None Thu 17 Jul 2014 12:38:39 PM UTC
 #42759 texmacs->html bogus for sessions Confirmed None Sun 13 Jul 2014 10:50:11 AM UTC
 #42758 mathml requires xhtml extension. Breaks tmweb+mathjax Need Info None Sun 13 Jul 2014 10:41:28 AM UTC
 #42757 html-head-* environment variables are ignored None None Sun 13 Jul 2014 09:14:35 AM UTC
 #42753 accented characters problems in static qt version of TeXmacs None None Sat 12 Jul 2014 07:07:58 PM UTC
 #42739 Paste from TeXmacs scheme into drawing not working Confirmed None Sat 12 Jul 2014 10:03:29 AM UTC
 #42738 Documentation about floating objects is outdated Confirmed None Sat 12 Jul 2014 10:00:48 AM UTC
 #42613 Version comparison doesn't work in preamble Confirmed None Wed 25 Jun 2014 01:46:34 PM UTC
 #42605 Line wrapping in a cell spanning multiple columns is bogus. Confirmed vdhoeven Tue 24 Jun 2014 10:17:19 AM UTC
 #42550 Hyperlinks are not exported to PDF Confirmed vdhoeven Fri 13 Jun 2014 02:36:40 PM UTC
 #42498 Rendering problem with \cite tags Confirmed None Tue 03 Jun 2014 10:34:43 AM UTC
 #42464 Adding support for Journal of Statistical Software (JSS) Confirmed fpoulain Fri 30 May 2014 07:51:30 AM UTC
 #42455 TeXmacs is slow Confirmed vdhoeven Wed 28 May 2014 09:27:12 PM UTC
 #42398 Edit/Editor/edit_main.cpp:47:8: warning: field 'buf' is uninitialized when used here [-Wuninitialized] None vdhoeven Wed 21 May 2014 08:30:36 AM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         173 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup