bugFree UCS Outline Fonts - Bugs: Browse Items

 
 
Browse with the query form and selection.
Open/Closed: Status: Assigned to: Category: Item Group: 

Additional constraint :
    since

Show: items at once ; items with a spam score lower than .

Click a column heading to sort results (up or down), or sort by priority or reset sort. You can also activate multicolumn sort. Currently, results are sorted by Item ID.

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         126 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd


Item ID Summary Status Assigned to Submitted on
 #45441 g + combining macron below is poor, and a question about J with caron Need info Stevan_White Tue 30 Jun 2015 03:13:05 AM UTC
 #45435 Wrong glyph for (bold) italic "Iotated A" Fix posted Stevan_White Mon 29 Jun 2015 08:54:42 AM UTC
 #45341 Require more enclosed numbers Need info Stevan_White Wed 17 Jun 2015 11:41:42 AM UTC
 #45246 Some letter with two diacritics looks incorrect Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 03 Jun 2015 12:29:56 AM UTC
 #45205 Combining diacriticals for Symbol placed incorrect with some symbols Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 28 May 2015 05:52:18 PM UTC
 #45157 Pe̍h-ōe-jī: O with right dot and other diacritics positioned incorect Need info Stevan_White Thu 21 May 2015 05:21:18 AM UTC
 #44948 Require more ligatures with long S Postponed Stevan_White Tue 28 Apr 2015 04:44:32 PM UTC
 #44839 Some glyphs in Malayalam are not proper Confirmed Stevan_White Wed 15 Apr 2015 12:42:47 AM UTC
 #44680 Some archaic Cyrillic letters positioned incorrect Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 31 Mar 2015 04:00:57 PM UTC
 #44677 Alternative shape for TZ-Ligatur Works for me Stevan_White Tue 31 Mar 2015 12:10:24 PM UTC
 #44675 Min Chinese romanizations: several diacritical marks posotions incorrect Duplicate Stevan_White Tue 31 Mar 2015 11:20:38 AM UTC
 #44568 Wrong Russian TTF Name for Bold face Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 18 Mar 2015 10:43:49 AM UTC
 #44561 IPA: Several diacritics positioned incorect Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 17 Mar 2015 04:15:56 PM UTC
 #44518 Serif: Cyrillic capital U looks ugly than old release Need info Stevan_White Thu 12 Mar 2015 10:03:45 AM UTC
 #44482 Capital Open O overlay on the other letter Non-bug Stevan_White Sun 08 Mar 2015 07:34:27 AM UTC
 #44480 Bàng-uâ-cê letter issue Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 08 Mar 2015 04:50:11 AM UTC
 #44466 Kienning dialect: Double overline position issue Fix posted Stevan_White Sat 07 Mar 2015 12:36:19 PM UTC
 #44389 Devanagari - ddhrya-like ligature issue Need info Stevan_White Sat 28 Feb 2015 05:31:57 PM UTC
 #44375 Some non-slovonic Cyrillic letters positioned incorrect Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 26 Feb 2015 07:08:36 PM UTC
 #44233 Ligature tie positioned badly for some IPA combinations Confirmed Stevan_White Thu 12 Feb 2015 06:29:36 PM UTC
 #44200 Some small captital features missing Fix posted Stevan_White Sat 07 Feb 2015 05:24:58 AM UTC
 #44120 Add Cambrian sign Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 29 Jan 2015 04:54:40 PM UTC
 #43756 Gothic: Several letters are incorrect Proceeding Stevan_White Thu 04 Dec 2014 08:59:20 PM UTC
 #43675 Gothic script difficult to read Proceeding Stevan_White Sun 23 Nov 2014 05:55:18 PM UTC
 #43472 Russian Ruble sign Fix posted Stevan_White Sat 25 Oct 2014 11:09:23 AM UTC
 #43289 Serif: Cyrillic letterforms missing Postponed Stevan_White Wed 24 Sep 2014 04:43:04 AM UTC
 #43288 vertical line not positioned over combining dot above Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 24 Sep 2014 04:03:41 AM UTC
 #42918 Glyphs U+2E2A, U+2E2B, and U+2E2C are encoded in wrong order. Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 05 Aug 2014 04:38:18 PM UTC
 #42806 Missing Devanagari ligature r+vocalic r for Sanskrit Fix posted Stevan_White Fri 18 Jul 2014 03:49:05 PM UTC
 #42465 Spacing of OldStyle Numbers Need info Stevan_White Fri 30 May 2014 09:45:27 AM UTC
 #42399 Alternative shape for capital Q Won't fix Stevan_White Wed 21 May 2014 09:58:36 AM UTC
 #42167 Pe̍h-ōe-jī letter rendering issue Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 22 Apr 2014 02:57:30 PM UTC
 #42157 Tone letters issue Proceeding Stevan_White Mon 21 Apr 2014 04:06:39 PM UTC
 #42105 standard character variants--esp. for math Postponed Stevan_White Sun 13 Apr 2014 08:00:19 AM UTC
 #41892 Malayalam rendering issues Proceeding Stevan_White Tue 18 Mar 2014 09:08:48 AM UTC
 #41210 Introduction of new character (BA) in Bangla to write Sanskrit Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 12 Jan 2014 03:00:25 PM UTC
 #41106 Mono: Glyphs for "equal to by definition" and "measured by" swapped Fix posted Stevan_White Sun 05 Jan 2014 03:17:17 PM UTC
 #40532 DevanagarI : Enable anusvAra over avagraha Need info Stevan_White Sun 10 Nov 2013 12:18:22 AM UTC
 #40275 Inconsistent glyph names of russian characters Fix posted Stevan_White Tue 15 Oct 2013 09:37:46 AM UTC
 #40081 Ottoman GAF Need info Stevan_White Sat 21 Sep 2013 03:21:05 PM UTC
 #40058 Naming of Serbian Localised Glyphs wrong? Proceeding Stevan_White Wed 18 Sep 2013 01:42:23 PM UTC
 #40022 Strange bar appears when NOON+NOON at the end of line Need info Stevan_White Fri 13 Sep 2013 04:20:57 PM UTC
 #40021 Lots of non-Arabic letters in Arabic range don't link Proceeding Stevan_White Fri 13 Sep 2013 03:18:48 PM UTC
 #40020 KASRA and KASRATAN collide with REH-like letters Proceeding Stevan_White Fri 13 Sep 2013 03:07:08 PM UTC
 #40019 Some diacritics badly placed on Arabic range Need info Stevan_White Fri 13 Sep 2013 03:02:55 PM UTC
 #40015 Old style numbers in XeLaTeX Fix posted Stevan_White Thu 12 Sep 2013 06:46:48 PM UTC
 #40000 Devanagari - glyphs with r-Consonant-au not rendered correctly Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 11 Sep 2013 09:32:37 AM UTC
 #39999 Devanagari - रृ is not rendered correctly Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 11 Sep 2013 09:26:00 AM UTC
 #39998 Tamil: Request to add Classical Tamil ligatures Fix posted Stevan_White Wed 11 Sep 2013 06:36:19 AM UTC
 #39918 Arabic ligature middle YEH+REH-like letters Proceeding Stevan_White Sun 01 Sep 2013 09:29:30 PM UTC

BeginBegin    Previous ResultsPrevious Results         126 matching items - Items 1 to 50         Next ResultsNext Results    EndEnd

Open Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 
Closed Items Priority Colors:
     1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9 

Back to the top


Powered by Savane 3.1-cleanup